Follow Us

Copyright 2019 Schneider Rondan Organization All Rights Reserved


Latest Press Releases


ProgJect is: 

Lead Vocals

JONATHAN MOVER (GTR, Alice Cooper, Joe Satriani, The Tubes)
Drums, Percussion, Vocals

MIKE KENEALLY (Frank Zappa, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani)
Guitar, Vocals

RYO OKUMOTO (Spock’s Beard, Asia, Chris Squire)

MATT DORSEY (Sound of Contact, Beth Hart)
Bass, Pedals, Guitar, Keys, Vocals

Press Photos

To download a photo:
Click the image, then click the arrow in the upper right-hand corner.

Press Clips

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google